For birds

Poultry ration

Because of the poultry’s omnivorousness, it’s ration should be varied. At the same time, 60-75% of total poultry feed composition must be a grain, from which the poultry body receives the carbohydrates and fiber which are necessary for growth.

In addition, poultry feeding ration, especially for the young poultry, which is susceptible to the food, must include quality poultry combined fodder. Among the presented products line a brand "Feed&Life" you will be able to choose a suitable one taking into account the variety of poultry, the breed of each species, weight, etc. The consumption of poultry feed will depend on these parameters.

Norms of poultry feed

The poultry meat quality and egg-laying directly depend on how good the poultry combined fodders recipes are. Recommended poultry feed rates depending on its origin look like this:

  • juicy feed (vegetable component) - from 20 g for chickens to 150 g for geese;
  • fish meal (animal component) - from 15 g for chickens to 25 g for ducks;
  • shells and chalk (mineral component) - from 2% of the young poultry whole ration to 6% for adult poultry.

Poultry feeding regime

First of all, poultry feeding regime depends on the poultry age.

Nestlings in the first days its life need 5-6 meals during the day. And starting from the 2nd to the 3-4th week, feeding intake is reduced to 3-4 times a day with a gradual transference to the adult regime.

Adult poultry feeding is carried out twice a day - in the morning and in the evening. In the morning, the ration is a soft and warm food, and before going to bed - dry grain.

The second factor affecting the poultry feeding regime is the conditions of its maintenance. On the farms with spacious pastures feeding is served 1 time per day - only in the mornings. If the bird is kept in cages, the feeding frequency increases up to 3 times a day.

Для птиц

Рацион питания домашней птицы

Поскольку домашняя птица характеризуется всеядностью, ее рацион должен быть разнообразным. При этом 60-75% общего состава кормов для птиц должно составлять зерно, из которого птичий организм получает необходимые для развития углеводы и клетчатку.

 

Кроме того, в рационе кормления домашних птиц, особенно восприимчивых к пище молодых особей, обязательно должны присутствовать качественные комбикорма для птиц. Из представленной линейки продукции ТМ «Feed&Life» вы сможете выбрать подходящее наименование с учетом разновидности домашней птицы, породы каждого из видов, веса и т.п. От перечисленных параметров будет зависеть и расход корма для птицы.

 

Нормы корма для птицы

Качество мяса птицы и несучесть напрямую зависят от того, насколько правильно составлены рецепты комбикормов для птицы. Рекомендуемые нормы корма для птицы в зависимости от его происхождения выглядят так:

  • сочный корм (растительная составляющая) - от 20 г для кур до 150 г для гусей;
  • рыбная мука (животная составляющая) - от 15 г для кур до 25 г для уток;
  • ракушки и мел (минеральная составляющая) - от 2% всего рациона для молодняка до 6% для взрослой птицы.

 

Режим кормления птицы

В первую очередь режим кормления птицы зависит от возраста особей.

 

Птенцы в первые дни жизни нуждаются в 5-6-разовом питании в течение дня. А начиная со 2-й по 3-4-ю неделю подача корма сокращается до 3-4 раз в день с постепенным переводом на взрослый режим.

 

Кормление взрослых птиц осуществляется два раза в сутки - утром и вечером. С утра рацион составляет мягкий и теплый корм, а перед сном - сухое зерно.

 

Вторым фактором, влияющим на режим кормления домашней птицы, являются условия ее содержания. На фермах с просторными выгулами корм подается 1 раз в сутки - только по утрам. В случае содержания птицы в клетках частота питания увеличивается до 3-х раз в день.